15
Feb
16

Valentine Desire

I want 

Her

Body

Pressed to mine, 

Beneath my fingers,

Wrapped tightly

In my arms, 

Trembling,

And naked.

I need 

To feel 

Her

Skin

Covered

In sweat

And goosebumps,

As she shivers

From my touch

And kisses. 

I ache

To hear

Her

Breathing

In my ear, 

Her warm

Breath

Against my neck,

He voice

A whisper

Between moans

And gasps.

I must

Store the memories

Away

As nourishment

Between the moments

When I can

Have

Her

Again,

Savoring each 

Recollection

With great detail,

Reliving 

Each 

Breathless 

Spasm

As if the memory

Were action

Itself.
Timothy Vance Jackson

February 14, 2016

0 Responses to “Valentine Desire”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  

Blog Stats

  • 6,636 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

