31
Mar
14

I want

My lips

Pressed against yours.

My arms

Wrapped around

Your body.

My naked flesh,

Close

To your naked

Flesh.

My sweat

Mixed

With yours,

Running down our bodies

And onto the sheets

Beneath us.

To lay

With you

On the grass,

Sun on our bodies,

Smiles

On our faces,

Fingers entwined,

Time

To enjoy

The moment.

To hear you

Say

I love you

Again.

To feel

That gasp

For air,

When we kiss

And our bodies

Touch,

In a

Moment-

So brief

And so real.

 

You…

I want you.

 

Timothy Vance Jackson

March 31, 2014

0 Responses to “I want”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 6,471 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Posts


