31
Mar
14

Details

That smile,

Those teeth,

Those eyes,

The way

She bites

Her bottom lip,

Those cheeks

Blushing,

The laugh,

The way

She looks

At me,

The saltiness

Of her kisses,

That ass,

How she stops talking

When

I say something

That resonates,

The moments,

The kisses… oh the kisses...

The way she smells

When my nose is in her hair,

The momentary

Gasp-

Almost undetectable-

When I grab her,

The chill bumps

On her

Bare skin

When

She’s exposed

To the elements

And a slight breeze,

The way

She makes me feel

When I am

Beside her-

Even briefly.

Her-

All of her-

Not that I’ve been paying attention.

 

Timothy Vance Jackson

March 31, 2014

 

 

0 Responses to “Details”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 6,635 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

