20
Feb
13

You

You’ll read

This

One day,

And know

It’s about you.

I know you

Will-

I know you

Look-

But will you

Say anything?

Will you

Care-

Do you care

Anymore?

Did I become

The only one

To care

Long ago?

Did the hurt

Become mine

Alone?

Am I already

The sole proprietor

Of this

Heartache?

Will these words matter

When

You finally find them?

You will find them,

I know you will,

And I will try

To forget

Them-

Even if I can’t

Forget

You.

 

Timothy Vance Jackson

February 19, 2013

0 Responses to “You”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Blog Stats

  • 6,471 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Posts


